slider

Translation agency

+7(727)3293597
+7(707)8158798

Phone.:

ABOUT US

“OMEGA translation” – is competent translation agency. We translate information of any complexity and any wordage. Technical, legal, medical, literary, advertising copy, we can easily translate your text and give you quality workmanship on time.

Our staff is utmost professionals dedicated for quality and responsibility; they get to the bottom of content and translate it accurately into foreign language. And also can accompany you during meetings with foreign guests and translate each word you say.

We have individual approach to each customer and perform assigned work in time. If the client wishes we can deliver our translation to him personally and it is absolutely free.

Our company – is the ratio of perfect and good service. Please, contact us, leave the request and we will gladly answer all your questions and make necessary translation.

books
girl

– Contact us-

* Confidentiality guaranteed. We guarantee that your contact details will not be disclosed to third parties

SERVICES

WRITTEN TRANSLATION

  • Technical translation
  • Legal translation
  • Translation of advertisement video and texts
  • Translation and localization of sites
  • Medical translation
  • Multimedia translation
  • Document translation (passport, certificate, diploma, inquiry, etc.)

INTERPRETATION

  • Consecutive interpretation
  • Simultaneous interpretation

COMPLEMENTARY
SERVICES

  • Notarization
  • Full legal support of legal entities
  • Certification of translation by agency stamp
  • Page proof 1: 1 with original copy
  • Free delivery of documents within Almaty

OUR ADVANTAGES

BEST PROFESSIONALS

We have only highly qualified specialists with extensive experience

QUALITY TRANSLATION

We guarantee high quality of our translation, our belief – is to work for result

FREE DELIVERY

You can get your translation without leaving the office, as we will deliver it by ourselves

SHORT TERM

We always adhere to stipulated terms and efficiently perform work of any complexity

SPECIAL OFFER

We translate information at affordable price, as we want it to be accessible to everyone
girl-2

– Contact us –

* Confidentiality guaranteed. We guarantee that your contact details will not be disclosed to third parties

FIGURES ABOUT US

3000

Complete orders

157

Companies in the world trust us

130

Translators and editors

50

Languages of the World

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Tatiana (director)

I would like to recommend to “OMEGA translation” company as professional team of translators. I appeal to them not for the first time since my work is related to contract work and often require high-quality, legally competent translation. Professionals easily translate complex terms and make sentences in a good way. I am very pleased with work of the company!

Valeriya (manager)

I am very pleased with translation from “OMEGA translation” – excellent service; it is always nice to contact professionals. Translators of “OMEGA translation” can easily translate complex financial topics. The work is always done carefully and correctly, prices are moderate and readily available. In general, I recommend this agency if you need high-quality translation.

Constantine (director)

I ordered translation of the book at “OMEGA translation” as it was not published in Russian. I was surprised by their work, the book was easy to read and clear. Moreover, they delivered translation directly to my office. You can hardly find such service in other companies. If I need translation in future, I will surely apply for “OMEGA translation”. Wish you good luck at your work. I was pleased with our fruitful cooperation.

Zhanara (manager)

I am very pleased with translation from “OMEGA translation” – excellent service; it is always nice to contact professionals. Translators of “OMEGA translation” can easily translate complex financial topics. The work is always done carefully and correctly, prices are moderate and readily available. In general, I recommend this agency if you need high-quality translation.

Aydar (director)

I ordered translation of the book at “OMEGA translation” as it was not published in Russian. I was surprised by their work, the book was easy to read and clear. Moreover, they delivered translation directly to my office. You can hardly find such service in other companies. If I need translation in future, I will surely apply for “OMEGA translation”. Wish you good luck at your work. I was pleased with our fruitful cooperation.

Svetlana (manager)

I am very pleased with translation from “OMEGA translation” – excellent service; it is always nice to contact professionals. Translators of “OMEGA translation” can easily translate complex financial topics. The work is always done carefully and correctly, prices are moderate and readily available. In general, I recommend this agency if you need high-quality translation.

PRICE LIST

OUR TEAM

team-1
Григорий Горковский
Айкен Абишева
team-4
girl-3

– Contact us –

* Confidentiality guaranteed. We guarantee that your contact details will not be disclosed to third parties

CONTACT INFORMATION

Almaty, 111 Gogol street, Damu BSC,
1 floor, office 1
Phone: +7(727)3293597
+7(707)8158798
+7(707)8202877
info@omegatranslation.kz

slider
Бюро переводов
+7(727)3293597
+7(707)8158798
Тел.:

О компании

Бюро переводов «Omega Translation» было основано в 2014 году. Первое, что хочется подчеркнуть — это командный дух в нашей компании. Наши сотрудники с максимальной отдачей работают как с клиентом, так и с документацией. Мы гарантируем качественные письменные и устные переводы в Алматы.

Наши сотрудники, это специалисты высшего класса, которые с максимальной ответственностью подходят к делу, вникают в суть и очень точно передают содержание текста на иностранный язык. А также могут сопровождать Вас при встречах с зарубежными гостями, не упуская при устном переводе ни одной фразы.

Мы гарантирован индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику и выполнение работы в поставленные сроки. При желании клиента мы можем доставить результат наших переводческих трудов лично клиенту в руки, абсолютно бесплатно.

Наша компания – это соотношение переводов отличного качества и сервиса высокого уровня. Обращайтесь к нам, оставляйте заявку, и мы с радостью ответим на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

books

Услуги

ПИСЬМЕННЫЙ
ПЕРЕВОД

  • Технический перевод
  • Юридический перевод
  • Перевод рекламных роликов и текстов
  • Перевод и локализация сайта
  • Медицинский перевод
  • Перевод видеороликов и аудиозаписей
  • Перевод шаблонных документов (паспорт, сертификат, диплом, справка и т.д)

УСТНЫЙ
ПЕРЕВОД

  • Последовательный  перевод
  • Синхронный перевод

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ
УСЛУГИ

  • Нотариальное заверение
  • Полное юридическое сопровождение юридических лиц
  • Заверение перевода печатью бюро
  • Верстка 1:1 с оригиналом
  • Доставка документов по городу Алматы бесплатно

Наши преимущества

ЛУЧШИЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ

У нас только высококвалифицированные специалисты, с большим опытом работы

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕРЕВОД

Мы гарантируем высокое качество наших переводов, работа на результат -наше кредо

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА

С нами Вы можете получить Ваш перевод, не выходя из офиса, мы сами его доставим

КОРОТКИЕ СРОКИ

Мы всегда соблюдаем оговоренные сроки и оперативно выполняем работу любой сложности

ВЫГОДНАЯ ЦЕНА

Мы делаем переводы по приемлемым ценам, так как хотим, чтобы они были доступны всем

Цифры о нас

3000

Выполненных заказов

157

Компаний мира доверяют нам

130

Переводчиков и редакторов

50

Языков мира

Отзывы клиентов

Татьяна(директор)

Хотелось бы порекомендовать всем компанию «Оmega translation», как профессиональную команду переводчиков. Обращаюсь к ним уже не первый раз, так как моя деятельность связана с договорной работой и зачастую требуются качественные, юридически грамотные переводы. Специалисты с легкостью переводят сложные термины и отлично выстраивают предложения. Очень довольна работой компании!

Валерия(менеджер)

Очень довольна переводами от компании «Оmega translation» — отличные сервис, всегда приятно обращаться к профессионалам. Сложные тексты финансовой тематики для переводчиков «Оmega translation» не проблема. Работа всегда выполнена аккуратно и грамотно, цены умеренны и вполне доступны. В общем, кому нужен качественный перевод, рекомендую обратиться именно к ним.

Константин(директор)

Заказал у компании «Оmega translation» перевод книги, издания которой на русском не было. И был приятно удивлен работой, так легко и понятно все читалось. Более того, перевод доставили непосредственно мне в офис. Таким сервисом не многие могут похвастаться. Если еще будет нужен перевод, обязательно обращусь к «Оmega translation». Профессиональных успехов Вам ребята. Был рад нашему сотрудничеству.

Жанара(менеджер)

Если Вам нужен перевод, то Вам к таким профессионалам как «Omega Translation». Качество переводов проверено на собственном опыте. Обратился в агентство по рекомендации знакомого. Нужно было срочно перевести договор для иностранных партнеров. Сотрудники компании отлично выполнили свою работу. Даже иностранные партнеры высоко оценили французский агентства «Omega Translation». Еще раз спасибо за работу, успехов в дальнейшем.

Aйдар(директор)

«Omega Translation» спасибо Вам за профессионализм как в переводческих работах, так и в обслуживание. Приятно знать, что существуют такие ответственные специалисты, которые всегда выручат, когда требуется перевод. Я очень рада нашему постоянному сотрудничеству. Для нашей типографии Вы как часть коллектива. Оставайтесь такими высококлассными специалистами.

Светлана(менеджер)

Работаю в ивент-агентстве, и на одно мероприятие приглашали иностранного гостя, а в качестве сопровождающего переводчика пригласили специалиста из «Omega Translation». И ни разу не пожалели, между переводчиком и гостем очень легко установилось взаимопонимание. Качество устного перевода вызывает огромное уважение. Теперь за переводами только к Вам.

Прайс-лист

girl-3

— Обратная связь-

*Конфиденциальность гарантирована. Гарантируем, что Ваши контактные данные НЕ будут переданы третьим лицам

КОНТАКТЫ

г.Алматы ул.Гоголя 111, ЦОП «Даму»,
1 этаж 1 кабинет
Тел.: +7(727)3293597
+7(707)8158798
+7(707)8202877
info@omegatranslation.kz